公众假期资料 2018

 

香港 HONG KONG
1月1日 (星期一) 一月一日
2月16日 (星期五) 农历年初一
2月17日 (星期六) 农历年初二
2月19日 (星期一) 农历年初四
3月30日 (星期五) 耶稣受难节
3月31日 (星期六) 耶稣受难节翌日
4月2日 (星期一) 复活节星期一
4月5日 (星期四) 清明节
5月1日 (星期二) 劳动节
5月22日 (星期二) 佛诞
6月18日 (星期一) 端午节
7月2日 (星期一) 香港特别行政区成立纪念日翌日
9月25日 (星期二) 中秋节翌日
10月1日 (星期一) 国庆节
10月17日 (星期三) 重阳节
12月25日 (星期二) 圣诞节
12月26日 (星期三) 圣诞节后第一个周日
英属维京群岛 BVI
Monday, 1 January New Year's Day
Monday, 5 March Anniversary of the Birth of Hamilton Lavity Stoutt
Monday, 12 March Commonwealth Day
Friday, 30 March Good Friday
Monday, 2 April Easter Monday
Monday, 21 May Whit Monday
Monday, 2 July Territory Day (substitute day)
Monday, 6 August Festival Monday
Tuesday, 7 August Festival Tuesday
Wednesday, 8 August Festival Wednesday
Monday, 22 October St. Ursula's Day (substitute day)
Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday, 26 December Boxing Day
塞舌尔群岛 SEYCHELLES
Monday, 1 January New Year's Day
Tuesday, 2 January New Year Holiday
Friday, 30 March Good Friday
Monday, 2 April Easter Monday
Tuesday, 1 May Labour Day
Thursday, 31 May Corpus Christi
Monday, 18 June Constitution Day
Friday, 29 June National Day
Wednesday, 15 August Assumption Day
Thursday, 1 November All Saints Day
Saturday, 8 December Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day
萨摩亚群岛 SAMOA
Monday, 1 January New Year’s Day
Tuesday, 2 January Day after New Year’s Day
Friday, 30 March Good Friday
Saturday, 31 March Day after Good Friday
Monday, 2 April Easter Monday
Monday, 14 May Mother’s Day (substitute day)
Friday, 1 June Independence Day
Monday, 13 August Father’s Day (substitute day)
Monday, 15 October White Sunday (Lotu-a-Tamaiti) (substitute day)
Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday, 26 December Boxing Day
开曼群岛 CAYMAN
Monday, 1 January New Year's Day
Monday, 22 January National Heroes Day
Wednesday, 14 March Ash Wednesday
Friday, 30 March Good Friday
Monday, 2 April Easter Monday
Monday, 21 May Discovery Day
Monday, 11 June Queen’s Birthday
Monday, 2 July Constitution Day
Monday, 12 November Remembrance Day
Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday, 26 December Boxing Day
美国德拉瓦州 USA DELAWARE
Monday, 1 January New Year's Day
Monday, 15 January Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Friday, 30 March Good Friday
Monday, 28 May Memorial Day
Wednesday, 4 July Independence Day
Monday, 3 September Labour Day
Tuesday, 6 November Election Day
Thursday, 8 November Return Day
Monday, 12 November Veterans Day
Thursday, 22 November Thanksgiving Day
Friday, 23 November Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day
英国 UNITED KINGDOM
Monday, 1 January New Year's Day
Friday, 30 March Good Friday
Monday, 2 April Easter Monday
Monday, 7 May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday, 28 May Spring Bank Holiday
Monday, 27 August Summer Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday, 26 December Boxing Day
新加坡 SINGAPORE
Monday, 1 January New Year's Day
Friday, 16 February Chinese New Year
Saturday, 17 February Chinese New Year
Friday, 30 March Good Friday
Tuesday, 1 May Labour Day
Tuesday, 29 May Vesak Day
Friday, 15 June Hari Raya Puasa
Thursday, 9 August National Day
Wednesday, 22 August Hari Raya Haji
Tuesday, 6 November Deepavali
Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day