Public Holiday 2018

 

HONG KONG
Monday, 1 January The first day of January
Friday, 16 February Lunar New Year’s Day
Saturday, 17 February The second day of Lunar New Year
Monday, 19 February The fourth day of Lunar New Year
Friday, 30 March Good Friday
Saturday, 31 March The day following Good Friday
Monday, 2 April Easter Monday
Tuesday, 5 April Ching Ming Festival
Tuesday, 1 May Labour Day
Tuesday, 22 May The Birthday of the Buddha
Monday, 18 June Tuen Ng Festival
Monday, 2 July The day following Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
Tuesday, 25 September The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
Monday, 1 October National Day
Wednesday, 17 October Chung Yeung Festival
Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday, 26 December The first weekday after Christmas Day
BVI
Monday, 1 January New Year's Day
Monday, 5 March Anniversary of the Birth of Hamilton Lavity Stoutt
Monday, 12 March Commonwealth Day
Friday, 30 March Good Friday
Monday, 2 April Easter Monday
Monday, 21 May Whit Monday
Monday, 2 July Territory Day (substitute day)
Monday, 6 August Festival Monday
Tuesday, 7 August Festival Tuesday
Wednesday, 8 August Festival Wednesday
Monday, 22 October St. Ursula's Day (substitute day)
Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday, 26 December Boxing Day
SEYCHELLES
Monday, 1 January New Year's Day
Tuesday, 2 January New Year Holiday
Friday, 30 March Good Friday
Monday, 2 April Easter Monday
Tuesday, 1 May Labour Day
Thursday, 31 May Corpus Christi
Monday, 18 June Constitution Day
Friday, 29 June National Day
Wednesday, 15 August Assumption Day
Thursday, 1 November All Saints Day
Saturday, 8 December Immaculate Conception
Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day
SAMOA
Monday, 1 January New Year’s Day
Tuesday, 2 January Day after New Year’s Day
Friday, 30 March Good Friday
Saturday, 31 March Day after Good Friday
Monday, 2 April Easter Monday
Monday, 14 May Mother’s Day (substitute day)
Friday, 1 June Independence Day
Monday, 13 August Father’s Day (substitute day)
Monday, 15 October White Sunday (Lotu-a-Tamaiti) (substitute day)
Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday, 26 December Boxing Day
CAYMAN
Monday, 1 January New Year's Day
Monday, 22 January National Heroes Day
Wednesday, 14 March Ash Wednesday
Friday, 30 March Good Friday
Monday, 2 April Easter Monday
Monday, 21 May Discovery Day
Monday, 11 June Queen’s Birthday
Monday, 2 July Constitution Day
Monday, 12 November Remembrance Day
Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday, 26 December Boxing Day
USA DELAWARE
Monday, 1 January New Year's Day
Monday, 15 January Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Friday, 30 March Good Friday
Monday, 28 May Memorial Day
Wednesday, 4 July Independence Day
Monday, 3 September Labour Day
Tuesday, 6 November Election Day
Thursday, 8 November Return Day
Monday, 12 November Veterans Day
Thursday, 22 November Thanksgiving Day
Friday, 23 November Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day
UNITED KINGDOM
Monday, 1 January New Year's Day
Friday, 30 March Good Friday
Monday, 2 April Easter Monday
Monday, 7 May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday, 28 May Spring Bank Holiday
Monday, 27 August Summer Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Wednesday, 26 December Boxing Day
SINGAPORE
Monday, 1 January New Year's Day
Friday, 16 February Chinese New Year
Saturday, 17 February Chinese New Year
Friday, 30 March Good Friday
Tuesday, 1 May Labour Day
Tuesday, 29 May Vesak Day
Friday, 15 June Hari Raya Puasa
Thursday, 9 August National Day
Wednesday, 22 August Hari Raya Haji
Tuesday, 6 Nobember Deepavali
Tuesday, 25 December Christmas Day