China Office

China Office
Shenzhen info googlemap Guangzhou info googlemap
Unit 4503, 45/F.,Di Wang Comm. Ctr.,
Shennan Road East, Luohu District, Shenzhen
Unit 3006, 30/F., Citic Plaza,
233 Tianhebei Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou
Tel : (755) 8247 8991 Tel : (20) 3877 1394
Fax : (755) 8247 8979 Fax : (20) 3877 1443
E-mail : shenzhen@sbc.com.hk E-mail : guangzhou@sbc.com.hk
Shanghai (Jingan) info googlemap Shanghai (Pudong) info googlemap
Unit 1208, 12/F., South Tower,
China Merchants Plaza, 333 Chengdu North Road,
Jingan District, Shanghai
Unit 3410, 34/F., China Merchants Tower,
No. 161 Lujiazui East Road,
Pudong New Area, Shanghai
Tel : (21) 5298 0909 Tel : (21) 5882 0238
Fax : (21) 5298 0579 Fax : (21) 5882 0228
E-mail : jingan@sbc.com.hk E-mail : shanghai@sbc.com.hk
Beijing info googlemap Nanjing info googlemap
Unit 606, 6/F., HNA Holding Tower,
108 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing
Unit G, 10/F., Nanjing IFC,
1 Hanzhong Road, QinHuai District, Nanjing
Tel : (10) 6566 7361 Tel : (25) 8689 9889
Fax : (10) 6566 3109 Fax : (25) 8689 9869
E-mail : beijing@sbc.com.hk E-mail : nanjing@sbc.com.hk
Hangzhou info googlemap      
Unit 2505, 25/F, Hongcheng International,
396 Juyuan Road, Qianjiang New City,
Jianggan District, Hangzhou
 
Tel : (571) 8725 7009  
Fax : (571) 8725 7008  
E-mail : hangzhou@sbc.com.hk