Contact Us

China Office

Shenzhen
googlemap

Unit 4503, 45/F.,Di Wang Comm. Ctr.,
5002 Shennan Road East, Luohu District,
Shenzhen, China
Tel : (755) 8247 8991
Fax : (755) 8247 8979
E-mail : shenzhen@sbc.com.hk

Guangzhou
googlemap

Unit 3006, 30/F., Citic Plaza,
233 Tian He Bei Lu, Tian He Qu,
Guangzhou, China
Tel : (20) 3877 1394
Fax : (20) 3877 1443
E-mail : guangzhou@sbc.com.hk

Shanghai (Jingan)
googlemap

Unit 1201, 12/F., South Tower,
China Merchants Plaza, 333 Chengdu North Road,
Jingan District, Shanghai, China
Tel : (21) 5298 0909
Fax : (21) 5298 0579
E-mail : jingan@sbc.com.hk

Shanghai (Pudong)
googlemap

Unit 3409, 34/F., China Merchants Tower,
No. 161 Lujiazui East Road,
Pudong New Area, Shanghai, China
Tel : (21) 5882 0238
Fax : (21) 5882 0228
E-mail : shanghai@sbc.com.hk

Beijing
googlemap

Unit 706, 7/F., Heng Qin Life Tower,
108 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District,
Beijing, China
Tel : (10) 6566 7361
Fax : (10) 6566 3109
E-mail : beijing@sbc.com.hk

Hangzhou
googlemap

Unit 1802A, 18/F., Ruijing International Business Center,
No. 198 Wuxing Road, Qianjiang New City,
Jianggan District, Hangzhou, China
Tel : (571) 8725 7009
Fax : (571) 8725 7008
E-mail : hangzhou@sbc.com.hk